Rock Cottage Glassworks

Partners

Alison Trent www.alisontrent.com

Allan Winkler www.winklerart.com/

Artful Home – Guild http://www.artfulhome.com/artist/Dierk-Van-Keppel/4427

Cale Studio https://www.linkedin.com/in/joncale

Codaworx https://www.codaworx.com/profile/dierk-van-keppel/119

Emporia State – Robert Erchenberg, Patrick Martin http://www.patrickmartin.us

Gallery One

Dave Smith Lampmaker

Hastings College – Tom Kreiger http://kreagerglass.com

John Northington http://www.jrnconcrete.com/John_Northington/Welcome.html

Josh Dickens

Ken Rizor

Leedy-Voulkos http://www.leedy-voulkos.com/index.html

Lightworks – Cheryl Eve Acosta http://www.cheryleve.com

Machine Head – Dick Jobe http://www.machineheadkc.com/home.cfm

Madden McFarland http://www.maddenmcfarland.com

Moonlight Decks www.moonlightdecks.com

Phoenix Gallery http://phoenixgalleryart.com

Carol Kucera

Thomas Van Keppel Photography

Tyler Kimball

Zahner Metal www.azahner.com

3rd Degree Mark Salsbury http://www.thirddegreeglassfactory.com/tag/mark-salsbury/

Mailing: 6801 Farley, Merriam, KS 66203
Showroom: 217 W. 19th Terr., Kansas City, MO 64108
913-262-1763   |   info@rockcottageglassworks.com
Facebook  Flickr  LinkedIn
© Rock Cottage Glassworks.  Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.